Thursday, June 15, 2017

Come enjoy the traditional and original songs of Juniper- a Celtic duo- performing Saturday June 17, 7-9PM.
http://www.junipertrio.com/

Friday, May 19, 2017

Tomorrow night - Carpathain Spruce will be performing their toe tapping mix of gypsy jazz, klezemer, and Balkan tunes. Join us from 7-9PM for great local music! Reservations recommended.

Friday, April 14, 2017

We will be closed Sunday, April 16.  We hope everyone has a joy-filled Easter!

Friday, March 17, 2017

Bandana Klezmer will be performing Saturday, March 18, 7-9PM.  Traditional Eastern European Celebration tunes to get your feet dancing! Reservations recommended.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

We will be closed December 24, 25, and January 1.  We will be closing at 6PM on December 31.  Wishing you a happy, healthy, and festive holiday season!

Sunday, September 11, 2016

We will be closed September 19-25. See you on September 28, as we gear up for leaf time!

Friday, June 24, 2016

Saturday, June 25 (this weekend) Juniper will be playing with us for the third year in a row. These talented ladies play traditional and original Celtic tunes. 7-9PM. Make a reservation if you want to be up close and personal with them.
http://www.junipertrio.com/