Sunday, September 11, 2016

We will be closed September 19-25. See you on September 28, as we gear up for leaf time!

Friday, June 24, 2016

Saturday, June 25 (this weekend) Juniper will be playing with us for the third year in a row. These talented ladies play traditional and original Celtic tunes. 7-9PM. Make a reservation if you want to be up close and personal with them.

Friday, April 1, 2016

Just to clear up any confusion or rumors-We are not opening another location in Burnsville.  The Burnsville Pizza Shop is not in any way connected to The Pizza Shop and Dry County Brewing Company.
Saturday, April 2, 7-9PM Bandana Klezmer will be entertaining us with Eastern European celebration music.  Reservations recommended.  Call 828.765.4583

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Join us on Saturday, March 26 from 7-9PM to give Greg and Lucretia Speas a listen! Call 828.765.4583 if you would like to reserve a table.
Greg and Lucretia have been performing together since their move to Mars Hill, NC in 2010.  Singing mountain ballads and original tunes, their harmonies are powerful as well as unique, adding a new dimension to classic themes.  Greg’s strong rhythm guitar and strong vocal is complimented by Lucretia’s soulful, haunting harmonies.  Greg has performed in several groups over the years, and Lucretia sang at the National Folk Festival in Greensboro, NC this past fall. 
We will be closed Sunday, March 27.  Happy Easter!

Thursday, February 11, 2016

The 2016 Trivia Tournament Begins TONIGHT!

Tonight is the first night of the 2016 Dry County Quizzo Trivia Tournament! The snow hasn't stopped us from getting down our hill, so we hope it isn't stopping you from getting out either. We'll see you at 6:30 pm!

Don't forget

Call the Pizza Shop after they open at noon to reserve a table for your team!

(828) 765-4583

Winter Tourney Dates 

Thursday, February 11
Thursday, February 18
Thursday, February 25