Wednesday, November 22, 2017

We will be closed Thursday, November 23 for Thanksgiving.  Open regular hours for the rest of the week.  Small Business Saturday November 25- $4 pints and $4 Prosecco all day!  And $2 slices from 11AM-5PM. Holiday parade at 6PM Saturday in downtown Spruce Pine.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Yves Giraud will be performing his original songs on Saturday, August 19 from 7-9PM.  Live music  and great food = a great way to spend Saturday Night!
We are heading out for the Total Eclipse of the Heart.  We will be closed Sunday, August 20.  Happy Eclipse Day to All!

Friday, August 4, 2017

We will be closed Wednesday, August 9.  Sorry for any inconvenience, and we hope to see you all on Thursday!

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Come enjoy the traditional and original songs of Juniper- a Celtic duo- performing Saturday June 17, 7-9PM.
http://www.junipertrio.com/

Friday, May 19, 2017

Tomorrow night - Carpathain Spruce will be performing their toe tapping mix of gypsy jazz, klezemer, and Balkan tunes. Join us from 7-9PM for great local music! Reservations recommended.

Friday, April 14, 2017

We will be closed Sunday, April 16.  We hope everyone has a joy-filled Easter!

Friday, March 17, 2017

Bandana Klezmer will be performing Saturday, March 18, 7-9PM.  Traditional Eastern European Celebration tunes to get your feet dancing! Reservations recommended.